Latest news

Digicom Awarded Grant from Quebec Government to Provide Fibre-to-the-Home (FTTH) to 4033 homes

18 May 2022

Press conference this morning in Chicoutimi, where Christine Marion, Vice President, Digicom, was joined by Gilles Belanger, Parliamentary Assistant to the Premier of Quebec (high-speed Internet) and Andrée Laforest, Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing,[...]

View all news

OUR SERVICES

Digicom, a pioneer in its field with a solid experience, is capable of offering high-quality and reliable service at an affordable cost. Two decades of expertise and a will to innovate constantly have allowed Digicom to build an unmatched range of services, such as Internet telephony, high-speed Internet as well as highly specialized engineering services.


Engineering

With Digicom, optimize you communications with customized installations, inter-building connections and systems created for you by professionals.

Read more

Telephone

Simple, fast, reliable. In next to no time, our team of experts will install the necessary equipment so you can stay in touch at all times!

Read more

Internet

Digicom’s high-speed internet is up to 125 times faster than your phone line! The best and most stable Internet in its category.

Read more

Corporate Services

High Speed wireless ​​Internet for corporate services

To supply high-speed Internet business and industry in rural areas , Digicom has developed a multi-frequency network technology very effective and efficient . This technique allows a frequency reserved for commercial and industrial customers that are generally important seekers of bandwidth.

See the services offered to corporate services

Dernière nouvelle

Digicom reçoit une subvention du gouvernement du Québec pour fournir la Fibre jusqu’au domicile (FTTH) vers 4033 foyers.

18 mai 2022

Conférence de Presse ce matin à Chicoutimi, où Christine Marion, vice-présidente de Digicom, a été rejointe par Gilles Bélanger, adjoint parlementaire du premier ministre (volet Internet haute vitesse) et Andrée Laforest, ministre des Affaires municipales[...]

Voir toutes les nouvelles

Nos services

Parce que Digicom est un pionnier de son domaine, son équipe est forte d’une expérience bien ancrée qui permet à l’entreprise d’offrir des services d’une grande fiabilité, mais également à moindre coûts. Deux décennies d’expertise empreintes d’un désir constant d’évolution permettent à Digicom de vous offrir une gamme de services de qualité dont la téléphonie par Internet, l’Internet Haute Vitesse ainsi que des services d’ingénierie hautement spécialisés.


Ingénierie

Avec Digicom, optimisez vos communications grâce aux installations, aux liens inter-bâtiments et aux systèmes personnalisés et créés pour vous par des professionnels du domaine.

En savoir plus

Téléphone

Simple, rapide, efficace. En un tour de main, notre équipe d’experts installera l’équipement nécessaire pour que vous puissiez demeurer en contact, en tout temps

En savoir plus

Internet

L’Internet haute vitesse de Digicom est jusqu’à 125 fois plus rapide que votre ligne téléphonique! Le service Internet le plus performant et le plus stable de sa catégorie.

En savoir plus

Accès Internet affaires

Internet haute vitesse sans fil commercial

Pour alimenter en Internet haute vitesse les commerces et industries en territoire rural, Digicom a développé une technique de réseau multifréquences très efficace et performante. Cette technique permet d’utiliser une fréquence réservée aux abonnés commerciaux et industriels qui sont généralement des demandeurs importants de bande passante.